I'm Leaving Next.js

Yeah, I believe we've reached an impasse...

ยท

1 min read

I'm Leaving Next.js

I have been using Next.js for some time now and I love it. But I believe it is time that my journey with Next.js comes to an end.

Next.js is great, it has served me well... However, over the course of this journey, it has made me spend a lot of time on things that could have been quickly resolved. For that and many other reasons, I am leaving this framework for... I don't know for what yet right now, I will tell you when I have decided.

Probably Astro, or Eleventy. Who knows where the winds will take me?

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

SIKE!

People, I have an enitre category dedicated to Next.js. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

I'm not abandoning it. Oh no... There is still so much more I haven't explored - that is why that category is there.


Happy Weekend Everyone!


Thank you for reading, let's connect!

Thank you for visiting this little corner of mine. Let's connect on Twitter, Polywork and LinkedIn

ย