Hello There, Once More ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ

Getting back to form after being under the weather

ยท

2 min read

Hello There, Once More ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ

What's Been Going On?

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? I hope 2022 has been treating you better than it has me..

I haven't been publishing articles because I have not been feeling well. I'm getting better now...

I thought I'd start with a small recap...

In 2021

What's In Store This Year?

  • To start off, I promised to compile all my Mentorship sessions into a pdf as well as a mega post. That's first on my agenda
  • I've never written about why I'm in tech and what got me into it. I'll be writing that post.
  • I began a series on Finding A CMS and had done 2 articles in it. I'll be finishing it off with the last one GraphCMS with Next, as well as conclusions on my findings.
  • Towards the end of the year, I got all the resources needed to start building a client site - one of the reasons I was looking into CMSes. That site is nearing completion. I'll be writing about how that went, the challenges I faced and solutions for them. I'm still deciding on a name
  • Because fundamentals are important, I'm taking part in the JS Bootcamp being hosted by Class Central through FreeCodeCamp.
    • And since there's no escaping it, that wrapper to Javascript will be part of these studies.

I am slowly getting back into the swing of things. I am hoping to get my article frequency back on track as well.

Well, that's just about it... I'll be seeing you in the next one.


Thank you for reading, let's connect!

Thank you for visiting this little corner of mine. Let's connect on Twitter and LinkedIn

ย